Logo
 

Get more information about ...

...because helihook provides you with ...

 

products
specifications
customized products
adapters
maintenance

 

competent information
facts about details
suggestions for customized solutions
connections for your existing equipment
solutions and responses to your questions

     
Contact

offices



Heli Hook AG
bei der Zuben 462a
CH - 3822 Lauterbrunnen
Phone:   033 856 56 52
Mail: info@helihook.com
Offices of Heli Hook
     
Team
 

Martin Brunner - CEO
martin.brunner@helihook.com

Priska Brunner - CFO
priska.brunner@helihook.com

Markus Huggler - Technician
markus.huggler@helihook.com

Florian Meier - Technician
florian.meier@helihook.com

Max Seiler - Technician
max.seiler@helihook.com

Catrin Amacher - Technician
catrin.amacher@helihook.com